Sex tips from guys: Their all-time favorite mattress moves, revealed.

Get him riled up!

“I can’t be the only guy who loves it when a woman licks the soft patch of skin in front of my ear.” -Jamie, 24

“When I lean in to kiss you, hold the back of my head gently in your hand. It’s tender, yet sexy.” -Donny 28

“Wet your lips and moan that you can’t wait to taste me” -Sam, 22

“Seeing a woman’s lips glide over the neck of a beer bottle always makes me think of her mouth on me.” -Ty, 21

“Whenever you’re in the mood, guide my fingers between your legs and let me feel your wetness. A guys brain is programmed to respond to that every time.” -Stanley, 26

Feisty Foreplay!

“Hold his tongue in place with your teeth during a make-out session while tickling the tip with your own tongue. Electrifying.” -Harry, 25

“When I put my finger in my girl, she put one of hers in to so I could feel our fingers inside her together.” -Sam, 27

“Bed your knees and spread them wide when I go down on you. You’ll feel more open and I’ll get to see every sexy inch of you.” -Seth, 19

“A little-known erogenous zone: the area between a guys navel and penis. Lick it, tickle it, or gently tug the hairs there.” TJ, 32

Getting it on!

“Ride me while you still have on a nightgown, then lift up the edges so I can catch a glimpse of my shaft inside you – then hide it again.” -Nelson, 29

“Let me go deep during missionary by planting your feet on the bed and using the leverage to thrust towards me each time I push into you.” -Ivan, 21

“Right before I climax, spread your legs really wide. It allows me to plunge extremely deeply as I explode with pleasure.” -Meyer, 26

“While you’re straddling me, lean over and place your hands against the wall so your breast hang invitingly over my face.” -Daniel, 24

“Lift your arms over your head during missionary, so I can see you breasts jiggle in rhythm with my thrusts.” -Jimmy, 28 

His down-there domain!

“Brush your teeth with minty toothpaste before you go down on me. It will feel extra shivery.” -Patrick, 24

“I go wild when a girl sucks the tip of my penis as while running her nails up and down my shaft.” -Karl, 23

“Rub my penis against your lips like you’re applying lipstick.” -Henry, 23

“My old girlfriend would have me pull out so she could rub my shaft against her external wetness.” -Spencer, 22

“Pull my pants down only to my thighs. This limits my ability to move, and I’ll feel like I’m your captive.” -Chad, 27

Kink it up!

“Never underestimate the power of stilettos. You don’t even have to walk around in them…just have your way with me while wearing them.” -Victor, 25

“My girl goes down on me in semi-public places. The risk of being caught triggers an insane orgasm.” -Ross, 18

“More morning sex please. We don’t have to do it right when the alarm goes off; standing up in the shower, or over the bathroom sink are pretty hot alternatives.” -Charlie, 26

“Treat your guy to sex under water. With your bodies feeling so weightless, every thrust has 10 times the usual force.” -Mark, 29

Now go on and have some fun 😉

1nametag

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • – find a post –

    May 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • – content disclaimer –

    all images and unoriginal elements contained herein, unless otherwise noted, were taken from the interent and are assumed to be in the public domain. in the event that there is still a problem or error with copyrighted material, the break of the copyright is unintentional and non-commercial and the material will be removed immediately upon presented proof.